Log in

Log in

Annual Meeting & Awards

  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020
  • 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • via Zoom


Registration is closed

Join us for our Annual Meeting, held virtually this year but with all the celebration and honors of our usual event.

We will present AWL’s annual awards and the AWL Foundation’s scholarships. We will also feature the swearing-in of the AWL Board of Directors. And we'll include a short networking/get acquainted breakout session.

There is no fee to attend. Bring your lunch, if you'd like.

Susan Lovern - Founders Award
Maggie Cook - Mentoring Award
Laurna Kinnel - Pro Bono Award
Kelly Noyes - Community Involvement Award

Scholarship Recipients

Mckenna Rae Kohlenberg (UW)
- Virginia A. Pomeroy Scholarship
Hannah Richerson (UW)
- AWL Foundation Scholarship
Kelly Ryan (Marquette)
- Virginia A. Pomeroy Scholarship
Liz Simonis (Marquette)
- AWL Foundation Scholarship
Seynabou Youm (UW)
- Shirley S. Abrahamson Scholarship

Copyright, 2024 - Association for Women Lawyers - Milwaukee, WI
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software