Log in

Log in

Annual Meeting, Awards Luncheon & School Supply Drive

  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown, 611 N. Broadway, Milwaukee


  • Eight tickets at the member early-bird rate.

Registration is closed
Join us for our Annual Meeting, where we will feature the swearing-in of officers for the 2018-2019 fiscal year and present AWL’s annual awards, as well as the AWL Foundation’s scholarships.

Founders Award: Hon. Hannah C. Dugan
y Involvement Award: Tanya Salman
Mentoring Award: Terese Halfmann
Pro Bono Award: Deborah Scheid

Scholarship Recipients
Virginia A. Pomeroy Memorial Scholarships
Amanda E. Poznanski (University of Wisconsin)
Taylor Brisco (Marquette University)

AWL Foundation Scholarships
Niabi K. Schmaltz (University of Wisconsin)
Christa M. Seymour (Marquette University)

School Supply Collection

Please bring new school supplies to be donated to The Salvation Army, which provides backpacks and necessary school supplies to children in need. A list of needed supplies is available here. If you are unable to attend the meeting and would still like to donate to the drive, please contact Julia Lees before September 18th to arrange drop off.

Note: Valet parking is included.

Copyright, 2024 - Association for Women Lawyers - Milwaukee, WI
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software