Log in

Log in

Annual Meeting & Awards Luncheon, plus School Supply Drive

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Italian Community Center, 631 E. Chicago St., Milwaukee


  • Eight tickets at the member early-bird rate.

Registration is closed
Annual Meeting
Join us for our Annual Meeting, where we will feature the swearing-in of officers for the 2017-2018 fiscal year and present AWL’s annual awards, as well as the AWL Foundation’s scholarships.

Kelly Centofanti - Founders Award
Hon. Janet Protasiewicz - Community Involvement
Katherine Schill - Mentoring
Susannah Camic Tahk - Pro Bono

Scholarship Recipients
Virginia A. Pomeroy Memorial Scholarships
Amy Johnson (University of Wisconsin)
Elisabeth Lambert (Marquette University)

AWL Foundation Scholarships
Alisha Esselstein (University of Wisconsin)
Aliya Manjee (Marquette University)

School Supply Drive
We encourage you to please bring school supplies to be donated to the Salvation Army, which provides backpacks and necessary school supplies to children in need. A list of recommended items is available online. If you are unable to attend and would like to donate, please contact Jackie Messler before September 20 to arrange drop off.

Copyright, 2024 - Association for Women Lawyers - Milwaukee, WI
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software